2018 Coaches

Posted on March 13, 2018 in Teams, Uncategorized.

SC Seniors – Daniel Coles – Mets dcoles@nymets.com SC Juniors – Joe Barberi – Royals joe.barbera@royals.com NC – Seniors – Billy Best – Atlanta Braves billy.best@braves.com NC – Juniors – Pat Portugal – Red Sox pportugal@redsox.com VA – Seniors – Taylor Frederick – Brewers taylor.frederick@brewers.com VA – Juniors – Donnie Suttles – Giants dsuttles@sfgiants.com Mid-Atlantic – Seniors – Dustin Thompson –… Read More

2017 SABB GAMES

Posted on February 8, 2018 in Uncategorized.

Miami Marlins  – South Carolina seniors Head Coach: Blake Newsome bnewsome@marlins.com Name Position B/T HT WT Grad High School College Daniel Lloyd RHP R/R 6’2 180 2018 Summerville South Carolina Tyler Jones RHP/INF R/R 6’0 165 2018 Wando Winthrop Payton Smith RHP/OF R/R 6’5 200 2018 Strom Thurmond Cameron Reeves RHP/INF R/R 6’3 190 2018 Northwestern Jaret Montenery… Read More