Mets

Posted on August 19, 2014 in 2016 Teams.

NEW YORK METS – SOUTH CAROLINA Seniors Head Coach: Daniel Coles, dcoles@nymets.com # Name Position B/T HT WT Grad High School College Carmen Mlodzinski RHP R/R 6’3 185 2017 Hilton Head South Carolina Bryar Johnson RHP R/R 6’3 200 2017 Carolina Forest Coastal Carolina Jack Stamler LHP L/L 6’0 195 2017 JL Mann South Carolina Jon Scott… Read More






Marlins

Posted on August 19, 2014 in 2016 Teams.

Miami Marlins  – South Carolina Juniors Head Coach: Blake Newsome, bnewsome@marlins.com Name Position B/T HT WT Grad High School City / State College Cameron Reeves RHP R/R 6'2 180 2018 Northwestern Rock Hill, SC South Carolina Daniel Lloyd RHP R/R 6'1 175 2018 Summerville Summerville, SC South Carolina Dallas Callahan C L/R 5'11 180 2018 Byrnes Spartanburg,… Read More






Braves

Posted on August 19, 2014 in 2016 Teams.

ATLANTA BRAVES – North Carolina Seniors Head Coach: Billy Best, billy.best@braves.com Name Position B/T HT WT Grad High School City, State College Jacob Brown INF/RHP R/R 5’10 185 2017 Northwest Guilford Greensboro, NC High Point David Harrison LHP L/L 6’4 182 2017 Rocky Mount Rocky Mount, NC NC State Reid Johnston RHP/3B L/R 6’2 190 2017 Rocky… Read More






Red Sox

Posted on August 19, 2014 in 2016 Teams.

BOSTON RED SOX – NORTH CAROLINA Juniors Head Coach: Todd Gold, tgold@redsox.com Name Position B/T HT WT Grad High School City / State College Will Sandy LHP L/L 6'3 175 2018 Leesville Road Raleigh, NC UNC Justin Jarvis RHP R/R 6'3 170 2018 Mooresville Mooresville, NC UNCW Sam Ellis LHP R/L 6'2 200 2018 Harrells Christian Academy… Read More






Yankees

Posted on September 3, 2014 in 2016 Teams.

NEW YORK YANKEES – Virginia Seniors Head Coach: Stewart Smoothers, ssmothers@yankees.com Name Position B/T HT WT Grad High School City / State College Hunter Perdue RHP R/R 6'3 195 2017 Grassfield Chesapeake Va UVA Jake Haney RHP R/R 6'2 180 2017 The Covenant School Charlottesville, Va. William & Mary Toma Shigaki-Than RHP R/R 5'11 150 2017 Oakton… Read More






Angels

Posted on September 3, 2014 in 2016 Teams.

Anaheim Angels – Virginia Juniors Head Coach: Nick Gornealt, nick.gornealt@angels.com Name Position B/T HT WT Grad High School City / State College Chase Smith RHP R/R 6'0 195 2018 Lafayette Hunter Dreves RHP R/R 6'3 185 2018 Highlands (KY) Shaun Holyfield LHP L/L 6'0 170 2018 Fluvanna County Cristian Sanchez RHP R/R 6'2 165 2018 Paul VI Alabama… Read More






Rangers

Posted on August 19, 2014 in 2016 Teams.

TEXAS RANGERS – MID-ATLANTIC/NE Seniors Head Coach: Brian Matthews, bmatthews@texasrangers.com Name Position B/T HT WT Grad High School College Gage Herring RHP R/R 6'3 200 2017 Newton Grove (NC) UNCW Chris McMahon RHP R/R 6'2 185 2017 West Chester Rustin (PA) Miami Jeffrey Taylor LHP L/L 6'1 185 2017 Penn Manor (PA) Penn State Justin Willis RHP… Read More






Brewers

Posted on August 19, 2014 in 2016 Teams.

Milwaukee Brewers – Mid Atlantic/NE Juniors Head Coach: Dan Nellum, dan.nellum@brewers.com Name Position B/T HT WT Grad High School College Will Lozinak RHP R/R 6'5 215 2017 Bishop Guilfoyle (PA) Morehead St Will Manley RHP R/R 5'9 155 2018 Lower Dauphin (PA) Jeremy Carrow RHP/MIF L/R 5'11 150 2018 Smyrna High (DE) WIll Lopez LHP R/L 5'10 160… Read More