Marlins (SC Seniors)

Posted on March 29, 2017 in 2017 Teams.

Miami Marlins  – South Carolina seniors Head Coach: Blake Newsome bnewsome@marlins.com Name Position B/T HT WT Grad High School College Daniel Lloyd RHP R/R 6’2 180 2018 Summerville South Carolina Tyler Jones RHP/INF R/R 6’0 165 2018 Wando Winthrop Payton Smith RHP/OF R/R 6’5 200 2018 Strom Thurmond Cameron Reeves RHP/INF R/R 6’3 190 2018 Northwestern Jaret Montenery… Read More

Mets (SC Juniors)

Posted on March 29, 2017 in 2017 Teams.

NEW YORK METS – SOUTH CAROLINA juniors Head Coach: Daniel Coles dcoles@nymets.com Name Position B/T HT WT Grad High School College Jake Lewis RHP/OF R/R 6’2 175 2019 Crescent Clemson RJ Dantin LHP L/L 6’2 170 2019 Spartanburg Duke Ryan Ammons LHP L/L 6’0 165 2019 Wren Clemson Will McGregor LHP L/L 6’2 175 2019 TL Hanna… Read More

Red Sox (NC Seniors)

Posted on March 29, 2017 in 2017 Teams.

BOSTON RED SOX – NORTH CAROLINA seniors Head Coach: Pat Portugal pportugal@redsox.com Name Position B/T HT WT Grad High School College Owen White RHP/SS R/R 6’3 175 2018 Jesse C Carson South Carolina Logan Jarosz RHP R/R 6’0 185 2018 Eastern Alamance Georgia Tech Rohan Handa LHP L/L 6’3 215 2018 Cannon Yale Brett Kerry RHP R/R… Read More

Braves (NC Juniors)

Posted on March 29, 2017 in 2017 Teams.

ATLANTA BRAVES – North Carolina juniors Head Coach: Billy Best billy.best@braves.com Name Position B/T HT WT Grad High School College Brennan Malone RHP R/R 6’4 205 2019 Porter Ridge UNC DJ Herz LHP R/L 6’1 160 2019 Terry Sanford UNC Isaiah Bennett RHP/UTL R/R 6’2 170 2019 Pine Forest UNC Cole Benton LHP L/L 6’1 190 2019… Read More

Giants (VA Seniors)

Posted on March 29, 2017 in 2017 Teams.

san francsico giants – Virginia Seniors Head Coach: Donnnie Suttles dsuttles@sfgiants.com Name Position B/T HT WT Grad High School College Cristian Sanchez RHP R/R 6’3 175 2018 Centreville UVA Daniel Ouderkirk RHP R/R 6’9 205 2018 Spotswood West Virginia Carter Spivey RHP R/R 6’2 175 2018 Paul VI ECU Marty Neal RHP R/R 5’10 155 2018 Garfield Harford… Read More

Yankees (VA Juniors)

Posted on March 29, 2017 in 2017 Teams.

NEW YORK YANKEES – Virginia juniors Head Coach: Stewart Smothers ssmothers@yankees.com Name Position B/T HT WT Grad High School College Geo Rivera RHP/OF R/R 6’2 205 2019 Lafayette ODU Sam Landess LHP R/L 6’1 190 2019 Godwin JMU Logan Ransom LHP L/L 5’10 185 2019 Steward Matt Kleinfelter RHP L/R 6’2 205 2019 Lancaster JMU Casey Green RHP… Read More

Brewers (MA Seniors)

Posted on March 29, 2017 in 2017 Teams.

Milwaukee Brewers – Mid Atlantic/NE seniors Head Coach: Dan Nellum dan.nellum@brewers.com Name Position B/T HT WT Grad High School College Stephen Pelli RHP R/R 6’0 215 2018 St. Mary’s (MD) UNC Billy Corcoran RHP R/R 6’6 190 2018 Malvern Prep (PA) Pitt Nolan Bolt RHP R/R 6’2 185 2018 Indian Land (SC) Tyler Burchett RHP R/R 6’6 215 2018… Read More

Padres (MA Juniors)

Posted on March 29, 2017 in 2017 Teams.

Padres – Mid-atlantic juniors Head Coach: Dustin Johnson djohnson@padres.com Name Position B/T HT WT Grad High School College Pres Ostert RHP R/R 6’4 175 2019 Pinecrest (NC) Reece Early RHP R/R 5’11 200 2019 Gerstell (MD) Jamison Covey RHP R/R 6’3 190 2019 Colonel Richardson (MD) Ole Miss Andrew Boyd RHP R/R 6’1 175 2019 Laurence Manning (SC)… Read More