2019 Coaches

Posted on March 13, 2018 in Teams, Uncategorized.

Mid Atlantic
2020  Yankees    Tim Alexander  talexander@yankees.com
2021   Padres     Danny Sader    dsader@padres.com

Virginia
2020  Giants       Mark O Sullivan   mosullivan@sfgiants.com
2021  Brewers    James Fisher    james.fisher@brewers.com

NC
2020 Red Sox    Quincy Boyd        qboyd@redsox.com
2021  Braves      Bily Best           billy.best@braves.com

SC
2020 Royals      Joe Barbera      joe.barbera@royals.com
2021  Mets        Daniel Coles    dcoles@nymets.com


 

Comments are closed.