2018 Coaches

Posted on March 13, 2018 in Teams, Uncategorized.

SC Seniors – Daniel Coles – Mets dcoles@nymets.com
SC Juniors – Joe Barberi – Royals joe.barbera@royals.com

NC – Seniors – Billy Best – Atlanta Braves billy.best@braves.com
NC – Juniors – Pat Portugal – Red Sox pportugal@redsox.com

VA – Seniors – Taylor Frederick – Brewers taylor.frederick@brewers.com
VA – Juniors – Donnie Suttles – Giants dsuttles@sfgiants.com

Mid-Atlantic – Seniors – Dustin Thompson – Padres djohnson@padres.com
Mid-Atlantic – Juniors – Tim Alexander – Yankees talexander@yankees.com


 

Comments are closed.